About Us

industrialindustrial site
interactiveinteractive map
news & medianews & media
about us


Sue Stedman        Chairman               Realtor, Crye-Leike Stedman Realtors
Philip West   Vice Chairman       Former Mayor of Natchez, Retired State Legislator
Margaret Perkins   Treasurer               President & CEO, First Natchez Radio Group
Debbie Hudson   President & CEO, Natchez-Adams County Chamber of Commerce
Benny Jeansonne   Partner, Silas Simmons, LLP
Jack Stephens   Vice President, Stephens & Hobdy Insurance
James Biglane   Vice Chairman, United Mississippi Bank


The Natchez Inc Board of Directors is representative of the fabric of the Natchez-Adams County community.  It is comprised of representatives appointed from the Adams County Board of Supervisors, City of Natchez, Business & Civic League, Chamber of Commerce and 3 representatives from Natchez Now.  Our Board of Directors consists of seasoned business professionals who give tirelessly their time and energy to promote a better quality of life for both residents and employees of the community.  Each stands behind the mission of Natchez Inc. and understands the significance of job creation through industrial and small business development and the retention of our existing business and industry base.  We are fortunate to have such a team.

Calendar of Events

Sorry, no events are currently scheduled.

Natchez Pilgrimage
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Natchez Chamber of Commerce
Southwest MS Electric Power
Contact Information
Natchez, Inc.
Economic Development

211 Main Street, Suite B
P.O. Box 700
Natchez, MS 39121


FAX 601.445.0234
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)